Name: Closed Session Electoral Area Services Committee

Type:Closed Session Items

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Paul Brent	Director	11/16/2022	12/10/2026	
Gary Holman	Director	11/7/2018	10/12/2026	
Al Wickheim	Director	11/16/2022	12/10/2026	
Colin Plant	Director	11/16/2022	12/10/2026	